Jump to content


Photo

Barracuda VPN Client Preference: Remember Username

VPN client username

  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 Chris Kay

Chris Kay
  • Barracuda Team Members
  • 10 posts

Posted 14 October 2014 - 03:01 PM

If Remember my username  feature is set to Yes at VPN Client Advanced setting, Password is also automatically entered once the Client is restarted.

 

Need to remember ONLY Username if it's set to Yes.

 

Please consider implementing in the future version of VPN Client update.