Jump to content


Photo
- - - - -

HELP! Accidentally deleted cloud content before confirming synch


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Ken Ridzyowski

Ken Ridzyowski
  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 18 February 2016 - 11:28 AM

Please help, I accidentally deleted everything from my Copy account before confirming it was all synched to my local hard drive, now I can't access anything. Please help, and hoping it was all put in queue before permanently deleting.

 

email address is redbirdv1@gmail.com

 

thank you in advance



#2 Loujein Chaer

Loujein Chaer
  • Moderators
  • 52 posts

Posted 18 February 2016 - 11:36 AM

Hi Ken,

 

Sorry to hear about your files  getting deleted on accident. Fortunately, we were able to identify the data removed. To verify that you own that account, we have sent an email  to the following address "redbirdv1@gmail.com"  confirming that you want the data restored, and we can proceed from there.

 

 

Loujein Chaer

Product Manager