We are facing some problem in Barracuda Email Security System that is after releasing quarantine mails the same quarantine mails are still showing at massage log option in not deliver status.
Please raise a feature request from our side where we think after clicking the quarantine email link , it shoud redirect and show both the emails which is delivered as per our request. As of now it is only showing the same email which is blocked and not the one which we delivered.
And this should not redirect to change password page. As for new users they will think its mandatory and in case of ldap sync it will get changed on all the accounts it is linked with.