Jump to content


Photo

Disable Link Authentication from Quarantine Notification


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 afidenceit@barracudamsp

afidenceit@barracudamsp
  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 15 April 2019 - 03:19 PM

Currently, when a user receives a quarantine notification, the link to Manage Quarantine, as well as other links in the message, include authentication into the account. While this is a convenient feature for some, we believe it is a security hole in the environment and would like to be able to close it for ourselves and our clients.